| List
fake ashley sites here, I will verify all, lets start-
myspace.com/wwediva_ashley is fake This girl has copied every single blog and comment I make. Even the one from this morning! The thing that upsets me is that there are over 500 friends on her site that believe it truly is me, and its those people I am making this blog for. Because I'd hate to find out I was being tricked. And some guy is even posing as Matt on her top friends. Matt has one and one only site at myspace.com/thehardyshow. The one on my top 8. I'm not sure what else shes done but lets make this the official poser thread and you all can post any you know of here so people arent fooled. I mean, it's on my official site at www.ashleymassaro.net I don't understand how there could be confusion.Actually I do, these people are pretty shady and lead people to believe that I have more than one myspace. Well I definitely don't. I'm going to see if WWE can add it to my profile page on WWE.com. to stop this silliness. These kids are out of control! Open a can of virtual whoop ass and take it to em yall! I'll write again later. Watchin Smackdown in t minus one hour yay! Oh, we ended up at the beach because it was super hot and then came back here and grilled up some yummy stuff. Tobey ate so much his lil belly is huge right now ha! Ok back to subject at hand, sorry...got carrried away. :op First on my new list: www.myspace.com/wwediva_ashley - shut down bia bia!! POST AWAY my friends...lets smarten everyone up. XOXOXOXO Thank you darlin! www.myspace.com/ashley98765 is def a fake! Thank you for bringing that to my attention! xoxo |